

CITY OF PATASKALA

COUNCIL PUBLIC HEARING

March 1, 2021

The Council of the City of Pataskala held a Public Hearing on March 1, 2021 at 6:45 PM at City Hall located at 621 W. Broad Street. Pledge of Allegiance was given. Roll Call: Carter, Walther, Epperson, Barstow, Hampshire, Galik, and Lee were present. Mayor Michael W. Compton presiding and Brian Zets, Law Director was present.

Mayor Compton stated, "Purpose of this public hearing is to consider the following applications:

Application for an Agricultural District, submitted by Elisabeth A Roberson, Trustee, 11603 Cable Rd., Pataskala, Ohio, 43062 for Parcel Number 063-140766-00.000 located in the City of Pataskala, Licking County, Ohio.

Application for an Agricultural District, submitted by Fred B & Christy M Whittaker, 12025 Cable Rd. SW, Pataskala, Ohio, 43062 for Parcel Number 063-141378-00.003 located in the City of Pataskala, Licking County, Ohio.

Application for an Agricultural District, submitted by WHITTAKER, LTD, 39044 Smith County Rd., Flushing, OH, 43977 for Parcel Number 063-141378-00.000 located in the City of Pataskala, Licking County, Ohio.

Application for an Agricultural District, submitted by AYRKAT LIMITED, Don Powell,10573 Mill St. W, Pataskala, OH, 43062 for Parcel Number 064-152868-00.000 and Parcel Number 064-141714-00.000 located in the City of Pataskala, Licking County, Ohio.

Application for an Agricultural District, submitted by CHUKO DEVELOPMENT LLC, 393 Westland Ave, Columbus, OH, 43209-1663 for Parcel Number 063-141468-00.000 located in the City of Pataskala, Licking County, Ohio."

Scott Fulton, Planning Director provided a general review of the applications. Mr. Fulton indicated that staff has no objections to these applications.

Galik reported that the Agriculture Committee had no comments or concerns with these applications.

Epperson made a motion to adjourn. Seconded by Carter. Roll Call: Carter, Walther, Epperson, Barstow, Hampshire, Galik, and Lee-yes. Mayor Compton declared the motion passed.	
Meeting Adjourned.	
Minutes approved, 2	021.
Kathy M. Hoskinson, Clerk of Council	Todd Barstow, Council President