Meetings & Personnel Information

2023 PZC Hearing Schedule

Unless indicated otherwise, The Planning and Zoning Commission hearings will be held at City Hall, 621 West Broad Street in the Council Chambers at 6:30 pm on the 1st Wednesday of each month. The Planning and Zoning Commission members are: Rick Boggs, Chairman; Jerry Truex, Vice Chairman; Frank Broering;  Anne Rodgers; Stephanie Daugherty; David Mancino; and Alexander Smiley.

For information about the Planning and Zoning Commission please call the Planning and Zoning Clerk at 740-927-4910.


August 3, 2022 – No Meeting

08-03-2022 PZC NO HEARING